Barbara Krause Solo Art Exhibition – The Restful Nature of Nature | January 6 through January 21

Opening Reception Thursday, January 6 | 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Squared Themed Group Art Exhibition – January 6 through January 21

Opening Reception Thursday, January 6 | 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Rebecca Moshaty Solo Art Exhibition – February 3 through February 24

Opening Reception Thursday, February 3 | 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Red Themed Group Art Exhibition – February 3 through February 24

Opening Reception Thursday, February 3 | 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

An Evening of Dining and Music with Topaz – Friday, February 11 | 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Dinner from LaRoma’s

Cost: $50 individual $90 couple

Family Game Day at The Center – Saturday, February 19 | 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Bring a family favorite game and play with others Cost $3

Art Infusion School Break Camp- Monday, February 21 – Thursday, February 24 | 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Art, games, and drama for kids aged 6-10. Before and after camp options are available as well.

From the Potter Group Art Exhibition – March 3 through March 24

Opening Reception Thursday, March 3 | 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Art Infusion School Break Camp- Monday, April 11 – Thursday, April 14 | 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Art, games, and drama for kids aged 6-10. Before and after camp options are available as well.

Sip Into Spring – Saturday, May 14 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Artletics Summer Camp – June 27 – August 18

Halloween House – October 7, 8, 14, & 15

Holiday House – November 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20

================================================================

Please check out a video of 2018’s Holiday House.